Slowing down

Haven’t felt much like posting anything lately, I’ve been spending a lot of time shuffling between  my drawings and research and adjusting to a slight burn out. I am a very stubborn person when it comes to taking time for myself and relaxing. I have overworked myself to the point that I am forcing myself to just chill out and the main battle I have with this is learning not to feel guilty when I do take time to relax. I’m so used to living fast and always having something on the go that when I do chill I feel I should be doing something.

So my time to nurture, meditate, reflect and slow the fuck down is now. I will post some things in the next few days.

 

Leave a Reply

