Heavy as she goes – Ear weights

I was going over a collection of traditional tribal jewelry from many different sects of African, Mayan and Borneo tribes with a good friend of mine and it reminded me of what I’ve been telling my clients all these years – weights are the best way to get a good stretch.

Unfortunately the photo of a mother and what looks like a 2 -3 year old child who are both sporting the most impressive ear stretches I’ve EVER seen was difficult to photograph for display here but I’ll work on it and add it to this post if and when I can.

Leave a Reply

