Vice Mag pulling

Last night I performed a ritual breathwork pulling with an intern at Vice magazine. We pulled for just 20 mins which is the minimum time to get to a deeper state. I will be involved in another pulling on Sunday that should go for much longer.

The interview will be aired on VICE T.V. sometime in the new year and when I know when exactly I’ll post the link to it.

This pulling couldn’t have happened at a better time. Lately I have been feeling out of balance with myself and my surroundings and at odds with my patience levels so this was a welcome moment to just sit back, breathe and slow down everything and get centered again. After 20 mins of deep breathing I had no thoughts, no stress, only a clear perception of being grounded.

A big thanks to those involved last night, the crew and Nico for giving us a space to do this.

Leave a Reply

