Tibetan culture and arts meet

On my way home after work yesterday I stopped by my favourite Tibetan restaurant ”SHAMBALA” to pick up some takeout supper. While I waited for my food I noticed a flyer for a culture fair for Tibetan art on Sunday. So today with my son we visited the fair, ate some absolutely mouth-watering MOMOS, talked with a monk and picked up some poetic reminders of compassion.

I LOVE TIBETAN FOOD AND ART!!! always have, always will.

To say the least I left feeling very inspired and was more than happy to have shared that with my son.

Leave a Reply

