Tattoo convention MontreaL

I just want to say thank you to everyone I spoke with at the convention, I haven’t talked that much all year. It was great to see so many friends and clients and to Marieve and Efix, great time indeed, can’t wait to begin that project we talked about.

Unfortunately I didn’t bring along my camera to document the great people and goings on, but not everything needs to recorded, I have it all in my memory.

On that note MTL TATTOO will be once again hosting our annual ART SHOW this November 19th,2011.

The theme is Black and white and the medium will be up to you. Contact Mtl Tattoo for more info on how to submit your art for the show.

Leave a Reply

