Palm Tattoo,..IRISH HIGH FIVES!!

Here is how well my palm tattoo healed up after several months. It was done in one shot with no touch-ups and I healed it very quickly without any problems. I’m still debating on adding some more designs around the shamrock but really not sure if I want to just leave it simple like this.

The aftercare I follwed to heal it was pretty simple, wash several times a day with a liquid anti-bacterial soap and then I applied emu oil after each wash. I’m pretty happy with the final result.

Leave a Reply

