Body Suit Progress……..

Did a session with Cedric wednesday night to blacken up most of the grey areas and now I think the piece really comes to life and stands out more, before it was lost in a cloud of grey but now I’m really stoked on the final outcome. Now there’s only my butt to finish, most likely with a hannya mask and more wind and some other irezumi imagery. Since Cedric is leaving to go back to France, I’ll have to wait until he visits and squeeze in as many hours as possible to complete my body suit.
After my butt is finished I can say my back piece is complete and then we only have my right leg, the backs of my thighs and background on my torso and I will be complete. My goal is to finish my suit before september 2010.

100_2537

100_2539

100_2353

100_2543

Leave a Reply

