And The Oscar Goes……UH,…Was……..

At last fiqured out how to add the trailer of the movie ”SKIN HORSE” that I was the third principle character in a few years ago. I’m the guy lying on the bed with the elephant statue on my chest. My performance was not of Oscar caliber so I will never get an Oscar but at least I was one last year on Halloween and let me tell you that Gold body paint is a pain in the ass to remove and really leaves a lasting mark on anything you touch. The next morning after the party there were traces of gold everywhere and I mean everywhere,. in the park, on the side walk, on the ceiling and in places I didn’t even know I could reach!

100_1724

100_1706

Leave a Reply

